The Mystery Star

The last of my stars is complete! I call this one The Mystery Star:

I am going to try making hearts next, in anticipation of Valentine’s Day.

Both of the kids helped in the creation of this photo, titled Ring of Fire:

Of course, that Johnny Cash song is the first thing to come to mind. But a little Googling revealed that Ring of Fire is also the name of the large area around the Pacific Ocean basin where most of the earthquakes and volcanic eruptions occur. Which of course reminds me of another song.

Trivia time: This is my 200th post in WordPress. My very first post was in April of 2007.

Leave a Reply

