Evening in A Minor at the Gallery

My digital art piece “Evening in A Minor” is now on display in the Synchronicity show at the  Atlanta Artists Center at 2979 Grandview Ave. I have enjoyed experimenting this year with presenting my art on digital frames. I love how my pieces can tell a story by stringing them together into a slideshow series. It’s a wonderful way for me to illustrate my poems, as well as showcase my digital art in a way truest to its original creation.

I encourage you to visit the AAC to view all the fabulous art in this month’s show. But if you can’t make it, you can see my slideshow (featuring photos of me with my violin) right here!

2 Responses to “Evening in A Minor at the Gallery”

  1. kevmoore Says:

    This looks great Shelley! Number 6 is lovely, I could see it as an album cover shot.

  2. shelleymhouse Says:

    Thanks so much, Kev! It’s fun to imagine the future albums that would need cover shots 🙂


Leave a Reply

