Into the Blue Odyssey

Most of you know me as an artist. But before that, I was an architect. And before that, I was a violinist.

I have had the recent good fortune to record a few tracks for my talented friend, British musician Kev Moore.

His new album, Blue Odyssey, will be released October 31, with pre-orders being taken right now at MIKISMART. Check it out! I can’t wait!

2 Responses to “Into the Blue Odyssey”

  1. kevmoore Says:

    Oh my God is that you in the pic on the violin???? It’s so cute!
    (should’ve used it on the cover!) 😉

    I’m really excited about the album – the record company are finishing up the first batch right now – can’t wait to see them!

  2. shelleymhouse Says:

    Thanks, Kev. Yes, that’s a much younger version of me 🙂


Leave a Reply

