Exploring New Worlds

5 Responses to “Exploring New Worlds”

  1. Zachary Jean Says:

    This is amazing! New worlds looking down from outerspace, yes, but it also reminds me of the microscopic architecture of cells one sees in those ubber-close ups. Wonderful!

  2. kevmoore Says:

    Lovely this Shelley. The title echoed Jean Luc Picard from Star Trek TNG: Yeah, I’m a closet trekkie! 🙂

    Coincidentally, yesterday Jean-Luc (Patrick Stewart) was knighted by The Queen and is now Sir Patrick. In his position as honorary director of Huddersfield University over in England, my son Corey should receive his music degree from him in three years time – he starts there in September!

  3. kevmoore Says:

    I know its terribly decadent, but I’m working my way through the entire 7 seasons of Star Trek: TNG -watching one every morning with a cup of coffee before I get up! 🙂


Leave a Reply

