Mossy & Pink

At first, I thought this would make pretty stationery. The kind I would be too intimidated to write on. But this is digital…I can fix mistakes! So maybe I could write a poem. But my head isn’t writing poems this morning. Then I got it —  a book cover! This would make pretty book cover for another book that I will never write. Well, maybe someday.

One Response to “Mossy & Pink”

  1. Kelly Says:

    this is really cool, and i love the colors~ i love the almost what looks like moss in a way.. mixed with pink, great idea shelley!!
    and yes for that book you’ll never write, boy i hear you there !:)


Leave a Reply

