Float

I’ve been doodling this week, and I like how this doodle turned out.

4 Responses to “Float”

  1. sittingpugs Says:

    I see Elvis, I see two faces and a vase, and a boxing glove.

  2. Tomas Says:

    Wow! What a line. Your doodle catches the eye and captivates. While viewing I put in all colors I ever have seen here. Wonderful work. This is not a sketch, but the breathing of life. I…I bow to you. Grand work.
    Thank you for the lovely comment you left on my blog.
    http://dayfly.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

