Ivy through the blinds

This is a little experiment I worked on after reading an article about ivy leaves and hearts symbolizing snakes. I’ve been making progress on my Strange Costumes altered book project. Check out Chapter 3 at the Cafe Crem blog if you’re curious.

5 Responses to “Ivy through the blinds”

  1. kseverny Says:

    i like it. like sheet music

  2. kevmoore Says:

    Just to let you know Shelley – I’ve been doing a basic first mix of “Playing the field” – the third instalment of the Strange Costumes project, it’s coming together! Hopefully I’ll post the track on Cafe Crem by the middle of this week.

  3. kevmoore Says:

    It’s done, Shelley – let me know your thoughts!


Leave a Reply

