Mrs. Butterfly

I wasn’t expecting my butterfly art to turn out so dark, but sometimes art just happens like that.

5 Responses to “Mrs. Butterfly”

  1. sittingpugs Says:

    Oh the possibilities. I like the original just as it is, but imagine an sherbet colored background?

    It should be on the side of a car.

  2. shelleymhouse Says:

    Hmm…like orange sherbert, or green sherbert?

    I think my butterfly would like riding on the side of a car! 🙂

  3. sittingpugs Says:

    I can’t wait to see what you come up with!


Leave a Reply

