Honeysuckle Haven

I have a particular fondness for honeysuckle, after finding it surrounding my campsite in Tennessee last year.

7 Responses to “Honeysuckle Haven”

  1. severnyproductions Says:

    cool design

  2. Cindy Says:

    Honeysuckle is a favorite of mine also…
    Wonderful art Shelley
    Gosh i missed seeing your art…still as wonderful as ever and hope you are doing good

  3. viv66 Says:

    I love honeysuckle; it’s one of my favourite scents too. I have the perfume but also, the essential oil.
    I love the freshness of this drawing; captures the freshness of the living flowers very nicely.

  4. shelleymhouse Says:

    Oh, I’ve never seen a honeysuckle essential oil! I’ll have to look for it now. Have you ever used it in healing work?

    Thank you for stopping by Viv, and for your lovely comment on my drawing 🙂

  5. viv66 Says:

    IT’s horrifically expensive! I’ll try and see if i can remember where I ordered it.
    I use it to remind me of summer when the days are dark.


Leave a Reply

