My Flaming Daylily

I have a rogue daylily in my garden. Glowing the colors of fire, it stands at least a foot above the yellow daylilies.

3 Responses to “My Flaming Daylily”

  1. severnyproductions Says:

    Beautiful image. I the sun shining through it because it seems transparent. Or maybe it supposed to be like that

  2. Fantasia Says:

    I have a few things in my garden I KNOW I did not plant … I do love that.

  3. viv66 Says:

    I get interesting things sprouting from bird seed that has germinated; right now a lot of blue or white flax flowers. The bees love them so I leave them!!


Leave a Reply

