Smile Therapy

5 Responses to “Smile Therapy”

  1. viv66 Says:

    That’s wonderful, Shelley, made me smile anyway, so it does work!

  2. shelleymhouse Says:

    I’m so glad to hear that, Viv 🙂 Thank you!

  3. viv66 Says:

    By the way, if you’ve been with your husband for nearly twenty years, then going by your pic you must have been sweethearts at kindergarten!!

  4. shelleymhouse Says:

    Oh, Viv! That honestly made me Laugh Out Loud! Thank you 🙂 I assure you, I was “of age” when I met him.

  5. viv66 Says:

    Then please tell me your secret; in your picture you look no more than about 28, if that.
    Is there some amazing cream that actually DOES what it says on the ads?
    My husband and I met when we were 18 and married a little over two and a half years later and this summer we will celebrate our 22 wedding anniversary(I’m thinking a duck theme: two little ducks?). In a little over a week I turn 43; my daughter is 20 in May.
    So, ‘fess up! How do you do it?


Leave a Reply

