Dipped in Chocolate: Even Yummier

Something was bothering me about my post yesterday. The background was supposed to be brown, like chocolate. But the more I looked at it, the more I realized it was maroon, not brown at all. I think I like it better now. What do you think?

3 Responses to “Dipped in Chocolate: Even Yummier”

  1. Miki Says:

    You are right, Shelley, I think it is better like this. i liked it at all before too, but this is really more chocolate!
    A great design anyway!

  2. psychscribe Says:

    cool! what amazing talent – i’ve always wished i could be a visual artist- love it


Leave a Reply

