Art Show in Atlanta, Nov. 29

10 Responses to “Art Show in Atlanta, Nov. 29”

  1. kevmoore Says:

    Just wanted to drop by and say “hi” Shelley! I noticed in your Art Expo poster a small ad for a place called the Milk and Honey restaurant and bar ….its sounds scrumptious – did you have a peek in? 🙂

  2. Miki Says:

    Hi Shelley

    I want to buy soem stuff from your shop… is the Nebula mug alson available as large mug? I want to buy the Nebula journal too.
    Please tell me how I should proceed. Should I order the items directly from your shop?
    Hugs

  3. shelleymhouse Says:

    Hi Kev–I didn’t have a chance to go in, but they did cater the lunch at the show, and it was very yummy 🙂

    Hi Miki–I’m very excited that you like my Coffee Cup Nebula! It barely got any notice at the show. I just made it available on the large mug at my shop at http://www.cafepress.com/shelleymhouse. The easiest would be to order directly from there. Thank you!!!

    I did another new coffee piece that did get some attention. I was just getting ready to post that in Cafe Crem right now 🙂

  4. kevmoore Says:

    Nice entry in Cafe crem Shelley! I really like the first of them – I think Miki’s going to ask if its available on a mug, because, she’s not drinking alone! 🙂

  5. shelleymhouse Says:

    Hmmm…will it need to be a large size mug as well? I could also put that design on a 22 oz. ceramic stein, for someone who REALLY likes to drink a lot of coffee 🙂

  6. Miki Says:

    Yes, Shelley, we want the large mug as well, the same as the Nebula one. Can you put it soon so that I can order? We can’t wait to get them!
    By the way all your designs are so wonderful for all these things, if you have some time, you should put more examples in your site. For example, you should try to put the “Hold me close in purple” on the pink/white woman hoodie!

  7. shelleymhouse Says:

    Hi Miki! The cups are ready for you now in my shop.

  8. Miki Says:

    Ok, Shelley, this is great! I go there and have a look now, and order them tomorrow (it’s already late in Spain!)
    Thanks for the creation!

  9. Michael Says:

    Glad to see things are going well. Great to get a sense of joy and happiness from your postings. I wish you all of this and more. Kindest, Michael

  10. shelleymhouse Says:

    That is sweet, Michael. Thank you. I hope to be posting some more new work soon. But right now, I have my son’s birthday party to get ready for 🙂
    Best wishes to you too, and your writing.


Leave a Reply

