Earth Healing Ceremony, Atlanta & Australia

 

Find out more at www.teton-rainbows.com.

3 Responses to “Earth Healing Ceremony, Atlanta & Australia”

  1. Miki Says:

    Good morning Shelley!
    How is the poster art doing? I am waiting with impatience to see your new creations about the Earth Day, and I am sure I am not the only one… will you share with us?
    Hug

  2. shelleymhouse Says:

    Miki! Hi! I just finished a new version late last night. I am still waiting to hear if they like it. Perhaps it would be ok for me to post it in Cafe Crem…

  3. Miki Says:

    Oh yes, please, we would enjoy so much to see it after you showed us your first version! I am REALLY impatient to see it…


Leave a Reply

