Lying on Leather

3 Responses to “Lying on Leather”

  1. Miki Says:

    Hi Shelley,
    we have been away for a while, but how wonderful to see that in the meanwhile you have started again to show us new art pieces! I am so happy about that!
    And I enjoy very much these new pieces, they are extraordinarily personal and interesting, almost intriguing… Bravo!
    Hug

  2. shelleymhouse Says:

    Thank you, Miki! It felt good to have a creative streak. But I think I will be away for a short while myself now. The kids are on Spring Break.

    It’s great to see you again! I’m looking forward to hearing more about your time away.

  3. kevmoore Says:

    hi Shelley, just to let you know, your chance remark about wanting to see some photos from our trip resulted in me writing a four-part series to accompany them! Come and have a look at “In Camera, In Absentis” -Parts 1 to 4!


Leave a Reply

