Shadow of My Heart

5 Responses to “Shadow of My Heart”

  1. kevmoore Says:

    This has such a dark simplicity Shelley…it speaks to me in a deeply profound way. Indeed, to import the current theme from Cafe Crem and paraphrase a saying; a picture like this surely paints a thousand words.

  2. Miki Says:

    Oh God, I am scared now Kevin! What is in the shadow of your heart? 🙂

  3. shelleymhouse Says:

    Kev, your comment means so much to me. Thank you! I wanted to write a poem for this, but the words weren’t coming. I guess I thought I’d see if this picture could stand on it’s own.

    Miki–I don’t think you have to worry too much 🙂

  4. kevmoore Says:

    She doesn’t have to worry at all Shelley…the reason my heart casts a shadow is because its growing bigger with my love for her everyday! 🙂

  5. shelleymhouse Says:

    Awwww…Miki is very lucky!


Leave a Reply

