Le monde labyrinthique des pixels (The labyrinthian world of the pixels)

I am so flattered that my poem, Into the Blue, inspired this beautiful art by Noureddine El Hani – Les Meandres du Bleu. I had to tell all my friends. Please check it out.

Thank you, Noureddine, for sharing this in your blog.

9 Responses to “Le monde labyrinthique des pixels (The labyrinthian world of the pixels)”

  1. Michele Says:

    you are an artist?
    i love the art

  2. Michele Says:

    hello!

  3. shelleymhouse Says:

    Grazie, Michele. So un po’di italiano. I like your website.

  4. Carlos Rocha Says:

    Always a beautiful words and lines, I appreciate your works!

  5. altereebo Says:

    Cool! It’s a great feeling to inspire others.

  6. shelleymhouse Says:

    Thank you, Carlos!

    And yes, Alter Eebo. A very cool feeling 🙂

  7. kevmoore Says:

    Shelley, thought you’d like to know that the illustration I did to accompany your name in our Coffee Club Meme then re-inspired me to write a story around the image…you’ll be relieved to know however that the girl in the story I came up with is not based on yourself! 🙂

  8. shelleymhouse Says:

    Thank you so much for the lovely “stand-in” illustration, Kev. And of course then your “Ponder” story inspired my “Ponder” story…it’s getting tricky to keep up with all of the creative energy around here 🙂 But I am grateful.

  9. Michele Says:

    peccato che nella nuova azienda vedono male le attivita extralaorative affini al lavoro stesso.

    ho pensato di cancellarlo.

    forse lo rifaro migliore trattando solo di autorestore.

    sei molto carina. anzi bella e gentile. stop con i complimenti.

    hello !!!


Leave a Reply

