Warm Friend

It has occurred to me, since joining the Coffee Cup Club, that the coffee cups my hand likes to draw don’t look like the coffee cups I drink out of. In fact, they look more like teacups! When did this happen!? I will have to put some serious thought to this. In the meantime, here is my very first coffee cup drawing, inspired by my very first favorite coffee cup.

4 Responses to “Warm Friend”

  1. Austin Says:

    It is the simplicity of your artwork that makes it powerful. I also like the nest piece, it’s quite nice.
    I really like the nest image as well. I hope they do well.

    Austin

  2. shelleymhouse Says:

    Thank you so much, Austin. I really appreciate your insightful comments.

  3. Marco Says:

    I like this one !

  4. shelleymhouse Says:

    Thank you, Marco! Your cartoons are fun 🙂


Leave a Reply

