Pretty little coffee cups

Oh, the temptation. When that heavenly aroma wafts around your head, awakening your senses. Then you spot it – the most inspiring cup sitting on the coffee shop shelf, begging to go home with you. Who can resist? Not me!

5 Responses to “Pretty little coffee cups”

  1. oms900 Says:

    I don’t usually pay attention to light-hearted art. It doesn’t catch my attention for whatever reason. Though I love the symmetry and colors of this. Then I read the quote underneath and smiled. What a way with words you have.

    greencave.wordpress

  2. shelleymhouse Says:

    You made my day, that my words made you smile! Thank you so much!

  3. Olivia Kroth Says:

    Hi Shelley,

    I think those coffee cups in different colors are very pretty, but the contents can be toxic if one has too many, especially in the evenings and at night.

    I found your blog through Yolanda (aracatac) and enjoyed reading your thoughts about the creative process.

    http://olivia-kroth.blog.de.vu

  4. oms900 Says:

    Glad to return the favor.
    Never stop creating.

    Ryan

  5. shelleymhouse Says:

    Thank you, Olivia and Ryan!


Leave a Reply

